Produktion

Herr Frank Fiedler

Braumeister

Tel.:   08541 – 58834

Mobil: 0151 – 18259551

Email: FiedlerF@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Herr Georg Bloch

Braumeister

Tel.:   08541 – 58843

Mobil: 0151 – 18259552

Email: BlochG@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Expedition/Einkauf

Herr Franz Stefani

Tel.:   08541 – 58825

Mobil: 0151 – 18259556

Email: StefaniF@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Bestellannahme

Herr Helmut Huber

Tel.:   08541 – 58826

Mobil: 0151 – 18259557

Email: HuberH@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

Link für Bestellungen: bestellung@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Frau Christine König

Tel.:   08541 – 58860

Email: koenigc@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

Link für Bestellungen: bestellung@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Frau Renate Stefani

Tel.:   08541 – 58859

Email: StefaniR@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Buchhaltung

Frau Martina Fürst

Tel.:   08541 – 58887

Email: FuerstM@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Frau Karin Huber

Tel.:   08541 – 58824

Email: Huberk@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Rechnungsstellung


Verwaltung/Mahnwesen

Frau Anita Knauer

Tel.:   08541 – 58828

Email: KnauerA@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Außendienst

Herr Josef Moritz

Tel.:   08505 – 859166

Fax:  08505 – 859167

Mobil: 0151 – 18259564

Email: moritzj@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Herr Franz Haslehner

Fax: +43 (0) 7712 – 60095

Mobil: 0151 – 18259562

Email: haslehnerf@wolferstetter-brauerei.de

 

Herr Alexander Lemberger

Tel.:   09903 – 9526876

Fax: 09903 – 9520709

Mobil: 0151 – 18259561

Email: lembergera@wolferstetter-brauerei.de


Schankanlagentechniker

Ausbildung